Clarity in love

Clarity in love

All I did was knock on the door.
Thinking thinking that he would never open it. Because it’s been like that for a long time. That he has not don’t with me at all. So I did not expect him to answer. I just knocked on the door. I did was not on the door never expecting him to open it.

When he answered the door I did not know what to do I was somewhat frozen because I was shocked because I was ready to walk away and wondering why I even bothered relationship that has been thirty years of relationship

Then starting over. Not really trusting this anymore. Because I knew that he could get up and wait whenever he made that decision.

So I carried on making sure that I could still see the 1 person that I cared about. Because I did not feel with him better depth.

Of course. He had to show his a** up when I was seeing the 1 person that I have known for 10 years and thinking that he owns me when I’ve just met him again. And yet he has ideal that he owns me. Now even the words are not spoken, love is not spoken. It’s just some kind of bingex. Being Expected

Is all the pain of going back to this relationship Being accused if the bed is not made. That someone’s been in there like I have slept with everebody making me think twice about the things I say. And questioning all my decisions. Interrogating me on everywhere. I go and everything I do and how much money I have and what I’m going to do with it. And just he expects that I’m going to leave anything to him.

How to sense drowning in that love again? Even though there’s no love to it, it’s just emptiness and sorrow and instinct nation. I don’t need love, that is the tragedy and that is insanity.
End insanity

If airline is a tragedy Our love is a tragedy No matter how much money you spend on me cannot buy my heart When you say your cruel words to me and threatening to spank me in. Just respecting me just respecting me.
So at this poit’s strange of not making a means of being so difficult to be around that finally, he leaves.

Always he spoke of Everything about me but never let me in to know anything about him put that It’s the way he’s always been never letting you in With the wall up And when you push too deep then I will fall back And remember and fight because my wife Life has been a fight and a tragedy and you come here when you’re not A remedy you are not my remedy When you make me feel bad about myself You cause love to be a tragedy and insanity So now so far to be free I don’t know how long but depends play

Leave a comment